Oh Consumerism!

Yes I have a cheap microfibre cloth to wipe down me mac so perhaps I am just being Scroogy decrying it comes in the form of a stuffed toy animal, but… Oh for chuff’s sake, enough crap already!

Posted in Capitalism. Tags: , . 6 Comments »

6 Responses to “Oh Consumerism!”

  1. earwicga Says:

    But it will be aimed at the ladez – we have to have our own range of everything you know! I’m amazed it isn’t pink.

  2. RickB Says:

    I think there are a few designs, so pink will probably be one.

  3. libhomo Says:

    Without cheap plastic crap, the world economy would collapse. (Talk about a crazy world.)

  4. HFA Says:

    ricky, u’re already on the right wavelength – we’ll be talking some plush rats on sunday :-)))

  5. RickB Says:

    Luckily the Earth may do that for us by making us extinct!


Comments are closed.