Asked & Answered

“We have to tolerate the inequality as a way to achieve greater prosperity and opportunity for all,” Brian Griffiths, who was a special adviser to former British Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher, said yesterday at a panel discussion at St. Paul’s Cathedral in London. The panel’s discussion topic was, “What is the place of morality in the marketplace?”

6 Responses to “Asked & Answered”

  1. libhomo Says:

    The banksters get worse every day.

    BTW: I personally choose to boycott Bloomberg because their owner uses millions of ill gotten gains from that company to repeatedly buy NYC mayoral elections.

  2. jim Says:

    And guess who is going to be at the top?

    • RickB Says:

      Exactly, that’s why the regretful tone is such a lie, I am sure if they suffered the inequality they’d suddenly be less sure of the morality of their belief system.

  3. Bina Says:

    Inequality leads to greater prosperity for ALL? I can’t believe I just read that. This one’s definitely for my next Wankers of the Week list.

  4. RickB Says:

    Glad to be of service, not that you will ever fall short of entries I fear!


Comments are closed.

