Avaaz Petition For Aung San Suu Kyi

And all of Burma’s political prisoners sign here.

Posted in Human Rights. Tags: . 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Avaaz Petition For Aung San Suu Kyi”

  1. GDAEman Says:

    Count me as # 237,736

    thanks for making it so easy.

  2. Ted Butler Says:

    Please add my sifnature to the ongoing petion to free this innocent political prisoner. Might freedom win against the tyrants who dictate such vicious programs.

  3. weemaels Says:

    She should be free.
    The lovely and fantastic Burma people too.
    Help them.
    Let s put pressure on China, they decide, that we like it or not

  4. RickB Says:

    Cool, I am undecided on the true effectiveness of online petitions, but it can’t hurt (except I suppose where it replaces all other activity but my experience is it is just one of the things people of good conscience do).


Comments are closed.

