Friday! Leftfield- Original

And in a dangerous precedent, a request, but it still has to pass the smell test and Leftfield most certainly do. So for Wonder Woman, Leftfield! (Featuring Toni Halliday from Curve doing that singing stuff in this electro chilled Friday Choooon!)

Posted in Friday!, Music. Tags: , . 9 Comments »

9 Responses to “Friday! Leftfield- Original”

  1. ralfast Says:

    Nice! Reminds me of my Acid Jazz days back in the 90s (although I KNOW this is not AJ). Keep them coming!

  2. ralfast Says:

    By the way, I think this one is even better, for a cool Spring Sunday afternoon sitting in the back garden watching the ferries cross the Irish Sea:

    Leftfield – Melt


    😀

  3. earwicga Says:

    Mmm that’s a cool toon too!

  4. RickB Says:

    What is this? The Leftfield fanclub! I have Melt!

  5. earwicga Says:

    I guess that in the absence of a Friday toon this week, this will have to do again! What a burden!

  6. earwicga Says:

    As Rick is off on a technology free sabbatical, thanks for the phone company, I am gonna post this one for a Sunday Feeling – Get on your podium and do your stuff :oD

    And I am sure RickB will thank me on his return!

  7. RickB Says:

    Thanks. But isn’t Delilah sort of about killing your wife? Ooh that Tom Jones and his earthy Welsh sexiness.


Comments are closed.

